Meet Married Women Seeking Discreet Dating and Passion
Meet Married Women Seeking Discreet Dating and Passion

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

Jenny18sucker Profile Information

I love life, people, and every new day g
Age 49 From Sydenham, Ontario - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
My man is loving and gentle, cheerful and active, serious and protective. He can be responsible in life and attentive to me. I dream to spend the rest of life with a man who can smile even on the nasty day, who can enjoy life, every moment we spend together. My man knows what he wants in life and ready for decisive actions for our future together. I do not look for endless talks, but I look for a man who with we will get to know each other better and start building our future together! I am looking for such a man, so we can unite into one and spend the rest of life together. Not everything in my life was great, but I believe the things which happen make us stronger and wiser. Life is short and we should catch every moment to be happy. Are you with me)?

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 1 (1.55 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Food / Catering
I Make This Much In A Year  
$60,000USD To $74,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Learning, Tv, Games, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Extreme Sports, Going To A Casino, Playing Video Games, Tv
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, Perfect, I Don't Have Any Friends


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Every Day
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, I Never Laugh


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, I Don't Like Tv, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Animation, Horror, Thriller, I'm A Movie Actor
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Classical, Vacuum Cleaner Noises, I'm A Recording Artist, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Soul, Folk
When I Read, I Always Read  
Biography, Business, Classic, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Horror, Mathematics, Music, Philosophy, Political, Religious, Science Fiction, Technical, I Don't Like Reading, Romance, Supernatural

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Power, Money, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Humor, Good Looks, Passiveness
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Other, Doesnt Matter, Domination, Just Wanna Fuck